Darla Romfo
President & COO
dromfo@scholarshipfund.org
 
Marie M. Bathelmy
Director of Scholarship Operations
mbathelmy@scholarshipfund.org
 
Diana Escobosa
Assistant Program Director
descobosa@scholarshipfund.org
 
Tom Finnerty
Senior VP & CFO
tfinnerty@scholarshipfund.org
 
Alise Hofacre
Development Associate
ahofacre@scholarshipfund.org
 
Kathy Jiménez
New York Program Assistant
kjimenez@scholarshipfund.org
 
Jane Lee
Communications & Outreach Manager
jlee@scholarshipfund.org
 
Michele Mitola
VP, Strategic Planning & Development
mmitola@scholarshipfund.org
 
Kristina Nrecaj
New York Program Director
knrecaj@scholarshipfund.org
 
Kerri O’Keefe
Development Associate
kokeefe@scholarshipfund.org
 
Elizabeth Toomey
Director of Communications
etoomey@scholarshipfund.org