Darla Romfo
President & COO
dromfo@scholarshipfund.org

 

Marie M. Bathelmy
Director of Scholarship Operations
mbathelmy@scholarshipfund.org

 

Eva Dunsky
Development Assistant
edunsky@scholarshipfund.org

 

Diana Escobosa
Assistant Program Director
descobosa@scholarshipfund.org

 

Tom Finnerty
Senior VP & CFO
tfinnerty@scholarshipfund.org

 

Alise Hofacre
Development Associate
ahofacre@scholarshipfund.org

 

Kathy Jiménez
New York Program Assistant
kjimenez@scholarshipfund.org

 

Jane Lee
Development & Communications Manager
jlee@scholarshipfund.org

 

Michele Mitola
VP, Strategic Planning & Development
mmitola@scholarshipfund.org

 

Kristina Nrecaj
New York Program Director
knrecaj@scholarshipfund.org

 

Elizabeth Toomey
Director of Communications
etoomey@scholarshipfund.org